MDP Participants

2010-2011 MDP Participants

Design Thinking and Creativity

Faculty Mentors Students

Name: Sanjoy Mazumdar
Department/Research Link: Planning, Policy, & Design
E-mail: mazumdar@uci.edu

Name: André van der Hoek
Department/Research Link: Informatics
E-mail: andre@uci.edu


Name: Russle Benson
Major: Psychology
E-mail: rbenson@uci.edu

Name: Connie Chauv
Major: Urban Studies
E-mail: cchauv@uci.edu

Name: Christina Hon
Major: Urban Studies
E-mail: honc@uci.edu

Name: Nancy Huynh
Major: Urban Studies
E-mail: nhuynh2@uci.edu

Name: Laura Kiyokane
Major: Urban Studies
E-mail: kiyokanl@uci.edu

Name: Amie Le
Major: Anthropology, Urban Studies
E-mail: amiel@uci.edu

Name: Martina Mickos
Major: Informatics
E-mail: mmickos@uci.edu

Name: Tej Shiwakoti
Major: Information & Computer Science
E-mail: tshiwako@uci.edu

  
Abstract: Click here to view the document.
Presentation Slides: Click here to view the document.

For more information, please contact:

Said M. Shokair, Director
Undergraduate Research Opportunities Program (UROP)
Student Services II, Suite 2300
Phone: 824-4189 e-mail: urop@uci.edu