MDP Participants

2010-2011 MDP Participants

Using Multimedia and Visualization to Help English Language Learners Understand Environmental Systems

Faculty Mentors Students

Name: Liane Brouillette
Department/Research Link: Education
E-mail: lbrouill@uci.edu

Name: Bradley Hughes
Department/Research Link: Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
E-mail: bhughes@uci.edu


Name: Janelle Celso
Major: Biological Sciences
E-mail: jcelso@uci.edu

Name: Nathaniel Directo
Major: History
E-mail: directon@uci.edu

Name: Rose Garcia
Major: International Studies, Political Science
E-mail: rmgarcia@uci.edu

Name: Kelly Kitagawa
Major: Psychology
E-mail: kkitagaw@uci.edu

Name: Kiruthika Paulvannan
Major: Biological Sciences
E-mail: kpaulvan@uci.edu

Name: Nikita Shroff
Major: Psychology & Social Behavior, Public Health Sciences
E-mail: shroffn@uci.edu

Name: Anna Verbeke
Major: Biological Sciences, Business Management, Political Science
E-mail: averbeke@uci.edu

  
Abstract: Click here to view the document.
Presentation Slides: Click here to view the document.

For more information, please contact:

Said M. Shokair, Director
Undergraduate Research Opportunities Program (UROP)
Student Services II, Suite 2300
Phone: 824-4189 e-mail: urop@uci.edu