MDP Participants

2012-2013 MDP Participants

Values in Design: Designing for Hesitation and Presence

Faculty Mentors Students

Name:  Geoffrey Bowker
Department/Research Link: Informatics
E-mail: gbowker@uci.edu

Name:  Judith Gregory
Department/Research Link: Informatics
E-mail: judithgr@uci.edu

Name:  Sanjoy Mazumdar
Department/Research Link: Planning, Policy, & Design
E-mail: mazumdar@uci.edu


Name:  Ali Alkhatib
Major:  Anthropology
E-mail: alkhatia@uci.edu

Name:  Fady Barsoum
Major:  Mechanical Engineering
E-mail: fbarsoum@uci.edu

Name:  Ian Brown
Major:  Information & Computer Science
E-mail: browni@uci.edu

Name:  Erin Costino
Major:  Political Science (Ph.D.)
E-mail: ecostino@uci.edu

Name:  Reaksmey Diep
Major:  Urban Studies
E-mail: rbdiep@uci.edu

Name:  Anthony Pham
Major:  Social Ecology
E-mail: anthop2@uci.edu

Name:  Ching-Wen Yang
Major:  Public Health Sciences
E-mail: cwyang@uci.edu

  
Abstract: Click here to view the document.
Presentation Slides: Click here to view the document.

For more information, please contact:

Said M. Shokair, Director
Undergraduate Research Opportunities Program (UROP)
Student Services II, Suite 2300
Phone: 824-4189 e-mail: urop@uci.edu