MDP Participants

2013-2014 MDP Participants

Applying an Innovative Technological Approach to Family Music Therapy for Improving Developmental Outcomes in Children with Autism

Faculty Mentors Students

Name:  Ellen Olshansky
Department/Research Link: Program in Nursing Science
E-mail: eolshans@uci.edu

Name:  Kimberley Lakes
Department/Research Link: Pediatrics
E-mail: klakes@uci.edu

Name:  Mark Bachman
Department/Research Link: Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
E-mail: mbachman@uci.edu

Name:  Robin Steinberg-Epstein
Department/Research Link: Pediatrics
E-mail: rsteinbe@uci.edu

Name:  Wendy Goldberg
Department/Research Link: Psychology & Social Behavior
E-mail: wagoldbe@uci.edu

Name:  Yuqing Guo
Department/Research Link: Program in Nursing Science
E-mail: gyuqing@uci.edu


Name:  Aditi Bhatia
Major:  Electrical Engineering
E-mail: aditib@uci.edu

Name:  Sara Foreman
Major:  Biological Sciences
E-mail: sforeman@uci.edu

Name:  Rea Reyes
Major:  Chemical Engineering
E-mail: rfreyes@uci.edu

Name:  Tiffany Yu
Major:  Psychology & Social Behavior
E-mail: tmyu1@uci.edu

  
Abstract: Click here to view the document.
Presentation Slides: Click here to view the document.

For more information, please contact:

Said M. Shokair, Director
Undergraduate Research Opportunities Program (UROP)
Student Services II, Suite 2300
Phone: 824-4189 e-mail: urop@uci.edu