MDP Participants

2013-2014 MDP Participants

Design of a Cookstove Initiation for Implementation in Endana, Kenya

Faculty Mentors Students

Name:  Brandon Brown
Department/Research Link: Program in Public Health
E-mail: brandojb@uci.edu

Name:  Diego Rosso
Department/Research Link: Civil & Environmental Engineering
E-mail: bidui@uci.edu

Name:  Russell Detwiler
Department/Research Link: Civil & Environmental Engineering
E-mail: detwiler@uci.edu


Name:  Gurleen Bhatia
Major:  Civil Engineering
E-mail: bhatiag@uci.edu

Name:  Ashley Ciglar
Major:  Environmental Engineering
E-mail: aciglar@uci.edu

Name:  Abigail Cooke
Major:  Civil Engineering
E-mail: acooke@uci.edu

Name:  Marcel Flores
Major:  Public Health Policy
E-mail: floresms@uci.edu

Name:  Dominique Ingato
Major:  Chemical Engineering
E-mail: dingato@uci.edu

Name:  Zahra Nemati
Major:  Public Health Sciences
E-mail: znematin@uci.edu

Name:  Aoife White
Major:  Civil Engineering
E-mail: abwhite@uci.edu

  
Abstract: Click here to view the document.
Presentation Slides: Click here to view the document.

For more information, please contact:

Said M. Shokair, Director
Undergraduate Research Opportunities Program (UROP)
Student Services II, Suite 2300
Phone: 824-4189 e-mail: urop@uci.edu