MDP Participants

2013-2014 MDP Participants

Low-Cost Genetic Testing Technology for the Medicine of the Future

Faculty Mentors Students

Name:  Alexandra Perebikovsky
Department/Research Link: Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: aperebik@uci.edu

Name:  Lawrence Kulinsky
Department/Research Link: Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
E-mail: lkulinsk@uci.edu

Name:  Ling Kong
Department/Research Link: Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: lxkong@uci.edu

Name:  Marc Madou
Department/Research Link: Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
E-mail: mmadou@uci.edu

Name:  Sheryl Tsai
Department/Research Link: Molecular Biology & Biochemistry
E-mail: sctsai@uci.edu

Name:  Regis Peytavi
Department/Research Link: Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
E-mail: rpeytavi@uci.edu


Name:  Rohit Murthy
Major:  Chemical Engineering
E-mail: murthyr@uci.edu

Name:  Alexandra Perebikovsky
Major:  Physics
E-mail: aperebik@gmail.com

Name:  Patrick Sims
Major:  Physics: Chemical and Material Physics
E-mail: simsp@uci.edu

  
Abstract: Click here to view the document.
Presentation Slides: Click here to view the document.

For more information, please contact:

Said M. Shokair, Director
Undergraduate Research Opportunities Program (UROP)
Student Services II, Suite 2300
Phone: 824-4189 e-mail: urop@uci.edu