MDP Participants

2013-2014 MDP Participants

Why are People Homeless? Understanding the Individual Determinants of Homelessness in Southern California

Faculty Mentors Students

Name:  Amihai Glazer
Department/Research Link: Economics
E-mail: aglazer@uci.edu

Name:  Ed Clarke
Department/Research Link: Sociology
E-mail: eclarke@vanguard.edu

Name:  Justin Jarvis
Department/Research Link: Economics
E-mail: jarvisj@uci.edu


Name:  Harris Ahmed
Major:  Sociology
E-mail: hahmed1@uci.edu

Name:  Matthew Guevara
Major:  Criminology, Law & Society
E-mail: mpguevar@uci.edu

Name:  Juan Herrera
Major:  Political Science
E-mail: jrherrer@uci.edu

Name:  Justin Jarvis
Major:  Economics
E-mail: jarvisj@uci.edu

Name:  Quinn Kantor
Major:  Economics
E-mail: qkantor@uci.edu

Name:  Xiaowen Yu
Major:  Political Science
E-mail: xiaoweny@uci.edu

  
Abstract: Click here to view the document.
Presentation Slides: Click here to view the document.

For more information, please contact:

Said M. Shokair, Director
Undergraduate Research Opportunities Program (UROP)
Student Services II, Suite 2300
Phone: 824-4189 e-mail: urop@uci.edu