MDP Participants

2014–2015 MDP Participants

Designs for Evolving Self-Organizing Information Systems: Pragmatic Algorithms for Communicating Information

Faculty Mentors Students

Name: Louis Narens
Department/Research Link: Cognitive Sciences
E-mail: lnarens@uci.edu

Name: Dominik Wodarz
Department/Research Link: Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
E-mail: dwodarz@uci.edu

Name: Natalia Komarova
Department/Research Link: Mathematics
E-mail: komarova@uci.edu

Name: Kimberly Jameson
Department/Research Link: Social Science
E-mail: kjameson@uci.edu

Name: Sean Tauber
Department/Research Link: Institute for Mathematical Behavioral Sciences
E-mail: stauber@uci.edu


Name: Hengrui Gu
Major: Statistics
E-mail: hengrug@uci.edu

Name: Bojun Jiao
Major: Mathematics
E-mail: jiaob@uci.edu

Name: Katie Khuu
Major: Computer Science
E-mail: kkhuu1@uci.edu

Name: David Massatt
Major: Mathematics
E-mail: davidmassatt@me.com

Name: Philip Pachigalla
Major: Mathematics, Computer Science
E-mail: pachigap@uci.edu

Name: Jungkyu Park
Major: Computer Science
E-mail: jungkyup@uci.edu

Name: Arun Shivaramakrishna
Major: Computer Engineering
E-mail: ashivara@uci.edu

  
Abstract: Click here to view the document.
Presentation Slides: Click here to view the document.

For more information, please contact:

Said M. Shokair, Director
Undergraduate Research Opportunities Program (UROP)
Student Services II, Suite 2300
Phone: 824-4189 e-mail: urop@uci.edu