MDP Participants

2015–2016 MDP Participants

A Novel Quantitative EEG Approach for Continuous Monitoring and Tracking of Coma Recovery

Faculty Mentors Students

Name: Yama Akbari
Department/Research Link: Neurology
E-mail: yakbari@uci.edu

Name: Beth Lopour
Department/Research Link: Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: blopour@uci.edu


Name: Steven Chow
Major: Computer Science and Engineering
E-mail: schow3@uci.edu

Name: Dishant Donga
Major: Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: dishantd94@gmail.com

Name: Megan Girczyc
Major: Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: mgirczyc@uci.edu

Name: Blanca Guerra
Major: Engineering
E-mail: baguerra@uci.edu

Name: Sofia Kenny
Major: Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: sskenny@uci.edu

Name: Lauren Lee
Major: Biomedical Engineering: Premedical
E-mail: lglee@uci.edu

Name: Brett Settle
Major: Computer Science
E-mail: bsettle@uci.edu

Name: Danny Siu
Major: Biological Sciences
E-mail: dsiu1@uci.edu

  
Abstract: Click here to view the document.
Presentation Slides: Click here to view the document.

For more information, please contact:

Said M. Shokair, Director
Undergraduate Research Opportunities Program (UROP)
Student Services II, Suite 2300
Phone: 824-4189 e-mail: urop@uci.edu