MDP Participants

2015–2016 MDP Participants

Design of a Fully Implantable Brain-Computer Interface System

Faculty Mentors Students

Name: An Do
Department/Research Link: Neurology
E-mail: and@uci.edu

Name: Payam Heydari
Department/Research Link: Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
E-mail: payam@uci.edu

Name: Colin McCrimmon
Department/Research Link: Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: cmccrimm@uci.edu

Name: Zoran Nenadic
Department/Research Link: Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: znenadic@uci.edu


Name: Keulanna Gandasetiawan
Major: Computer Science
E-mail: keulanna@uci.edu

Name: Alireza Karimi Bidhendi
Major: Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
E-mail: akarimib@uci.edu

Name: Quinn Korematsu
Major: Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: qkoremat@uci.edu

Name: Mao-Cheng Lee
Major: Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
E-mail: maochenl@uci.edu

Name: Omid Malekzadeh Arasteh
Major: Electrical Engineering
E-mail: omalekza@uci.edu

Name: Hanqing Qian
Major: Electrical Engineering
E-mail: hanqingq@uci.edu

Name: Ryan Raasch
Major: Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: raaschr@uci.edu

Name: Ming Wang
Major: Electrical Engineering
E-mail: mingw3@uci.edu

Name: Andrew Wisti
Major: Cognitive Neuroscience
E-mail: awisti@uci.edu

  
Abstract: Click here to view the document.
Presentation Slides: Click here to view the document.

For more information, please contact:

Said M. Shokair, Director
Undergraduate Research Opportunities Program (UROP)
Student Services II, Suite 2300
Phone: 824-4189 e-mail: urop@uci.edu