MDP Participants

2015–2016 MDP Participants

Design of a Water Distribution System and Educational Plan for Improving the Health of the Malagasy Living in Maventibao, Madagascar

Faculty Mentors Students

Name: AnneMarie Conley
Department/Research Link: Education
E-mail: ampm@uci.edu

Name: Russell Detwiler
Department/Research Link: Civil & Environmental Engineering
E-mail: detwiler@uci.edu

Name: Dominique Ingato
Department/Research Link: Chemical Engineering & Materials Science
E-mail: dingato@uci.edu

Name: Richard Matthew
Department/Research Link: Planning, Policy, & Design
E-mail: rmatthew@uci.edu

Name: Andrew Noymer
Department/Research Link: Program in Public Health
E-mail: noymer@uci.edu

Name: Oladele Ogunseitan
Department/Research Link: Environmental Health, Science, & Policy
E-mail: oaogunse@uci.edu

Name: Diego Rosso
Department/Research Link: Civil & Environmental Engineering
E-mail: bidui@uci.edu


Name: Samantha Gailey
Major: Social Ecology, Ph.D.
E-mail: sgailey@uci.edu

Name: Anna Garibyan
Major: Public Health Policy
E-mail: agaribya@uci.edu

Name: Connor Harron
Major: Social Ecology
E-mail: charron@uci.edu

Name: Ulises Martinez
Major: Civil Engineering
E-mail: ulisessm18@gmail.com

Name: Yian Sun
Major: Environmental Engineering
E-mail: yians3@uci.edu

Name: Brandon Zuniga
Major: Undecided
E-mail: bizuniga@uci.edu

  
Abstract: Click here to view the document.
Presentation Slides: Click here to view the document.

For more information, please contact:

Said M. Shokair, Director
Undergraduate Research Opportunities Program (UROP)
Student Services II, Suite 2300
Phone: 824-4189 e-mail: urop@uci.edu