MDP Participants

2016–2017 MDP Participants

Cleaning Waikiki’s Ala Wai Canal

Faculty Mentors Students

Name: Kristen Davis
Department/Research Link: Civil & Environmental Engineering
E-mail: davis@uci.edu

Name: Derek Dunn-Rankin
Department/Research Link: Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
E-mail: ddunnran@uci.edu

Name: Sunny Jiang
Department/Research Link: Civil & Environmental Engineering
E-mail: sjiang@uci.edu

Name: Oladele Ogunseitan
Department/Research Link: Environmental Health, Science, & Policy
E-mail: oaogunse@uci.edu


Name: Amber Fong
Major: Mechanical Engineering
E-mail: amberf@uci.edu

Name: Georges Hatem
Major: Mechanical Engineering
E-mail: hatemg@uci.edu

Name: Yifan Qu
Major: Environmental Engineering
E-mail: yifanq1@uci.edu

Name: Charles Settle
Major: Master of Urban and Regional Planning
E-mail: csettle@uci.edu

  
Abstract: Click here to view the document.
Presentation Slides: Click here to view the document.

For more information, please contact:

Said M. Shokair, Director
Undergraduate Research Opportunities Program (UROP)
Student Services II, Suite 2300
Phone: 824-4189 e-mail: urop@uci.edu