MDP Participants

2016–2017 MDP Participants

Making Plastic Printing Sustainable

Faculty Mentors Students

Name: Jesse Jackson
Department/Research Link: Studio Art
E-mail: jessecj@uci.edu

Name: Mark Walter
Department/Research Link: Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
E-mail: walterm@uci.edu


Name: William Amos
Major: Environmental Engineering
E-mail: wamos@uci.edu

Name: Christian Neill Datu
Major: Electrical Engineering
E-mail: datuc@uci.edu

Name: Derek De Los Angeles
Major: Mechanical Engineering
E-mail: ddelosan@uci.edu

Name: Andrew Hnat
Major: Environmental Engineering
E-mail: ahnat@uci.edu

Name: Aldrin Ryan Lupisan
Major: Environmental Engineering
E-mail: alupisan@uci.edu

Name: Tucker Moody
Major: Art
E-mail: moodyt@uci.edu

Name: Ivette Morales
Major: Art
E-mail: immorale@uci.edu

Name: Ian Pareja
Major: Mechanical Engineering
E-mail: ipareja@uci.edu

Name: Sharon To
Major: Computer Engineering
E-mail: sharont2@uci.edu

  
Abstract: Click here to view the document.
Presentation Slides: Click here to view the document.

For more information, please contact:

Said M. Shokair, Director
Undergraduate Research Opportunities Program (UROP)
Student Services II, Suite 2300
Phone: 824-4189 e-mail: urop@uci.edu