MDP Participants

2017–2018 MDP Participants

“Miniscope” Imaging of the Brain: New Hardware Design and Improved Software Analysis

Faculty Mentors Students

Name: Gopi Meenakshisundaram
Department/Research Link: Computer Science
E-mail: gopi@uci.edu

Name: Zoran Nenadic
Department/Research Link: Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: znenadic@uci.edu

Name: Qing Nie
Department/Research Link: Mathematics
E-mail: qnie@uci.edu

Name: Xiangmin Xu
Department/Research Link: Anatomy & Neurobiology
E-mail: xiangmix@uci.edu


Name: Yonathan Aberra
Major: Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: yaberra@uci.edu

Name: Ananth Ashok
Major: Business Administration
E-mail: aashok2@uci.edu

Name: Stacey Cao
Major: Biological Sciences
E-mail: caost@uci.edu

Name: Shivam Dhir
Major: Master of Embedded and Cyber-Physical Systems
E-mail: dhirs1@uci.edu

Name: Katelyn Dilley
Major: Biomedical Engineering: Premedical
E-mail: dilleyk@uci.edu

Name: Nikita Ganeshan
Major: Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: nganesha@uci.edu

Name: Tho Gonzalez
Major: Mechanical Engineering
E-mail: thog@uci.edu

Name: Dylan Iwata
Major: Mechanical Engineering
E-mail: iwatad@uci.edu

Name: Stephanie Lee
Major: Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: splee1@uci.edu

Name: Nikita Patel
Major: Biological Sciences
E-mail: nbpatel1@uci.edu

Name: Hai Pham
Major: Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: hainp@uci.edu

Name: Kayla Walley
Major: Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: kwalley@uci.edu

  
Abstract: Click here to view the document.
Presentation Slides: Click here to view the document.

For more information, please contact:

Said M. Shokair, Director
Undergraduate Research Opportunities Program (UROP)
Student Services II, Suite 2100
Phone: 824-4189 e-mail: urop@uci.edu