MDP Participants

2017–2018 MDP Participants

PET: A Personal Embodied Trainer to Promote Mindfulness and Physical Exercise at Home

Faculty Mentors Students

Name: John Billimek
Department/Research Link: Medicine
E-mail: jbillime@uci.edu

Name: Raquel Fallman
Department/Research Link: Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
E-mail: rfallman@uci.edu

Name: Sergio Gago-Masague
Department/Research Link: Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: sgagomas@uci.edu


Name: Alejandro Carmona Carbajal
Major: Computer Science
E-mail: carmona2@uci.edu

Name: Rubinderjit Dhillon
Major: Electrical Engineering
E-mail: rubinded@uci.edu

Name: Catherine Kung
Major: Computer Science
E-mail: kungc1@uci.edu

Name: Sicong Ma
Major: Undecided
E-mail: sicongm1@uci.edu

Name: Kavi Mathur
Major: Informatics
E-mail: mathurkr@uci.edu

Name: Christian Morte
Major: Computer Science & Engineering
E-mail: cmorte@uci.edu

Name: Pouneh Mozaffari
Major: Mechanical Engineering
E-mail: pmozaffa@uci.edu

Name: Klint Segarra
Major: Computer Science & Engineering
E-mail: ksegarra@uci.edu

  
Abstract: Click here to view the document.
Presentation Slides: Click here to view the document.

For more information, please contact:

Said M. Shokair, Director
Undergraduate Research Opportunities Program (UROP)
Student Services II, Suite 2100
Phone: 824-4189 e-mail: urop@uci.edu