MDP Participants

2017–2018 MDP Participants

Spine-Rad Brachytherapy Bone Cement

Faculty Mentors Students

Name: Joyce Keyak
Department/Research Link: Radiological Sciences
E-mail: jhkeyak@uci.edu

Name: Mikael Nilsson
Department/Research Link: Chemical Engineering & Materials Science
E-mail: nilssonm@uci.edu

Name: Varun Sehgal
Department/Research Link: Radiation Oncology
E-mail: vsehgal@uci.edu


Name: Yasmeen Abuzeid
Major: Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: yabuzeid@uci.edu

Name: Elizabeth Chung
Major: Chemical Engineering
E-mail: egchung@uci.edu

Name: Parth Desai
Major: Mechanical Engineering
E-mail: prdesai1@uci.edu

Name: Sayeh Feizi
Major: Biomedical Engineering: Premedical
E-mail: feizis@uci.edu

Name: Christina Hanna
Major: Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: channa2@uci.edu

Name: Tanya Salman
Major: Chemistry
E-mail: tanyasalman@yahoo.com

Name: Daniel Wong
Major: Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: drwong1@uci.edu

Name: Sophia Ynami
Major: Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: synami@uci.edu

  
Abstract: Click here to view the document.
Presentation Slides: Click here to view the document.

For more information, please contact:

Said M. Shokair, Director
Undergraduate Research Opportunities Program (UROP)
Student Services II, Suite 2100
Phone: 824-4189 e-mail: urop@uci.edu