2000-2001 NSF Scholars

Congratulations to the following students for receiving the NSF Scholarship for 2000-2001!

NSF Scholar

Major(s)

E-mail

Jorge Alvarado Civil Engineering jalvarad@uci.edu
Ai-min Au Electrical Engineering aau@uci.edu
Terry Au Civil Engineering tau@uci.edu
Siavosh Bahrami Information & Computer Science sbahrami@uci.edu
Long Michel Cao Aerospace Engineering lcao@uci.edu
Pruthvi Chaudhari Computer Engineering pchaudha@uci.edu
Chhai Den Chorn Chemical Engineering cchorn@uci.edu
Thomas Co Aerospace Engineering/ Mechanical Engineering/ International Studies tco@uci.edu
Judy Dacchille Computer Engineering jdacchil@uci.edu
Khoa Doan Information & Computer Science doank@uci.edu
Tam Duong Computer Engineering tamhduong45@hotmail.com
Joanne Francisco Chemical Engineering francisj@uci.edu
Juan Galdamez Electrical Engineering jgaldame@uci.edu
Gabriel Gaytan Civil Engineering ggaytan@uci.edu
Catherine Goings Information & Computer Science cgoings@uci.edu
Rolando Gonzalez Electrical Engineering rolandog@uci.edu
Jun Hashimoto Electrical Engineering jhashimo@uci.edu
Hoa Ho Information & Computer Science hohv@uci.edu
Travis Huang Civil Engineering twhuang@uci.edu
Bassam Khoury Computer Engineering bkhoury@uci.edu
Jessica Kim Information & Computer Science jessicak@uci.edu
Alice Kim Civil Engineering askim@uci.edu
Tien Lai Information & Computer Science laitt@uci.edu
Hsien-Chen Lai Computer Engineering laih@uci.edu
Hai Le Chemical Engineering haitl@uci.edu
Huy Le Computer Engineering hqle@uci.edu
Quyen Le Computer Engineering/ Electrical Engineering leq@uci.edu
Hai Le Information & Computer Science hele@uci.edu
Eileen Loh Computer Engineering/ Information & Computer Science eloh@uci.edu
Samuel Ng Electrical Engineering sjng@uci.edu
Huy Nguyen Information & Computer Science hnguyen6@uci.edu
Quoc Nguyen Computer Engineering nguyenqb@uci.edu
Abdul Noorzai Chemical Engineering anoorzai@uci.edu
Joshua Poduska Mathematics jpoduska@uci.edu
Sumera Razak Information & Computer Science srazak@uci.edu
Jeff Riba Mechanical Engineering jriba@uci.edu
Arturo Rivera Civil Engineering riveraa@uci.edu
Soojin Shim Civil Engineering sshim@uci.edu
Susanna Stickney Electrical Engineering/ Sociology sjstickn@uci.edu
Lin Swe Computer Engineering lswe@uci.edu
Allison Tran Civil Engineering huet@uci.edu
Vu Tran Information & Computer Science vuht@uci.edu
Chungche Wu Chemical Engineering chungchw@uci.edu
Huiyu Zhao Computer Engineering huiyuz@uci.edu

Back