2001-2002 NSF Scholars

Congratulations to the following students for receiving the NSF Scholarship for 2001-2002!

NSF Scholar

Major(s)

E-mail

Sana Abuhijleh Computer Engineering sabuhijl@uci.edu
Silvia Aldrete Civil Engineering sroblesa@uci.edu
Terry Au Civil Engineering tau@uci.edu
Long Michel Cao Aerospace Engineering lcao@uci.edu
Pruthvi Chaudhari Computer Engineering pchaudha@uci.edu
Chhai Den Chorn Chemical Engineering cchorn@uci.edu
Gary De La Cruz Information & Computer Science gdelacru@uci.edu
Rose Delfin Computer Engineering rdelfin@uci.edu
Kim-Tram Do Information & Computer Science dokt@uci.edu
Khoa Doan Information & Computer Science doank@uci.edu
Tam Duong Computer Engineering tamhduong45@hotmail.com
Juan Galdamez Electrical Engineering jgaldame@uci.edu
Catherine Goings Information & Computer Science cgoings@uci.edu
Long Huynh Mechanical Engineering lthuynh@uci.edu
Bassam Khoury Computer Engineering bkhoury@uci.edu
Jessica Kim Information & Computer Science jessicak@uci.edu
Sunny Kim Aerospace Engineering sunnyyk@uci.edu
Lydia La Point Civil Engineering llapoint@uci.edu
Sharon Lai Computer Engineering laih@uci.edu
Trang Lam Mathematics lamtk@uci.edu
Huy Le Computer Engineering hqle@uci.edu
Ann Lee Information & Computer Science yoosookl@uci.edu
Montgomery-Randolph Lim Information & Computer Science mrlim@uci.edu
Shilpa Lohiya Information & Computer Science slohiya@uci.edu
Hai Mai Information & Computer Science hmai@uci.edu
Pei Ng Economics/ Information & Computer Science png@uci.edu
Giang Nguyen Information & Computer Science giangn@uci.edu
Hiep Nguyen Computer Engineering hiepvn@uci.edu
Joe Nguyen Chemical Engineering congn@uci.edu
Dung Pham Biomedical Engineering/ Computer Engineering dpham1@uci.edu
Sumera Razak Information & Computer Science srazak@uci.edu
Jeff Riba Mechanical Engineering jriba@uci.edu
Arturo Rivera Civil Engineering riveraa@uci.edu
Sandy Salty Information & Computer Science ssalty@uci.edu
Soojin Shim Civil Engineering sshim@uci.edu
Justin Standard Information & Computer Science jstandar@uci.edu
Zhengzheng Sun Information & Computer Science jzsun@hotmail.com
Lin Swe Computer Engineering lswe@uci.edu
John Thomas Environmental Engineering jmthomas@uci.edu
Khanh Tran Information & Computer Science khanhtuantran@hotmail.com
Uyen Tran Information & Computer Science uyenhan76@hotmail.com
Vu Tran Information & Computer Science vuht@uci.edu
Thai Trinh Computer Engineering ttrinh1@uci.edu
Kresna You Chemical Engineering kyou@uci.edu

Back