2002-2003 NSF Scholars

Congratulations to the following students for receiving the NSF Scholarship for 2002-2003!

NSF Scholar

Major(s)

E-mail

Donna Abella Computer Engineering dabella@uci.edu
Sana Abuhijleh Computer Engineering sabuhijl@uci.edu
Arwa Aweiss Civil Engineering aaweiss@uci.edu
Courtney Baird Information & Computer Science/ English cbaird@uci.edu
Kimberly Balcerzak Chemical Engineering kbalcerz@uci.edu
Pruthvi Chaudhari Computer Engineering/ Electrical Engineering pchaudha@uci.edu
Christa Chen Information & Computer Science clare_1999@hotmail.com
Christina Cheng Information & Computer Science ccheng1@uci.edu
Michael Cheng Civil Engineering mcheng1@uci.edu
Gary De La Cruz Information & Computer Science gdelacru@uci.edu
Rose Delfin Computer Engineering rdelfin@uci.edu
Anh-Tuan Do Chemical Engineering/ Materials Science avdo@uci.edu
Kevin Dodd Information & Computer Science/ Economics kdodd@uci.edu
Tam Duong Computer Engineering/ Electrical Engineering tamhduong45@hotmail.com
Catherine Goings Information & Computer Science/ Economics cgoings@uci.edu
Hoang Ho Dac Information & Computer Science hhodac@uci.edu
Khanh Huyhn Information & Computer Science khanhph@uci.edu
Quang Huynh Computer Engineering huynhq@uci.edu
Golam Kabir Electrical Engineering gkabir@uci.edu
Jessica Kim Information & Computer Science jessicak@uci.edu
Lydia La Point Civil Engineering llapoint@uci.edu
Sharon Lai Information & Computer Science lais@uci.edu
Tony Lee Information & Computer Science tlee2@uci.edu
May Liang Mathematics/ Physics yingyil@uci.edu
On Tai Lin Information & Computer Science olin@uci.edu
Fatheme Moazzami Computer Engineering fmoazzam@uci.edu
Maggie Nguyen Electrical Engineering nnmaggie@uci.edu
Charlie Nguyen Computer Engineering/ Information & Computer Science charlien@uci.edu
Giang Nguyen Information & Computer Science giangn@uci.edu
Joe Nguyen Chemical Engineering congn@uci.edu
Kevin Nguyen Information & Computer Science nguyenp@uci.edu
Michelle Nguyen Electrical Engineering binhminn@uci.edu
George Partida Information & Computer Science gpartida@ics.uci.edu
Thien Pham Information & Computer Science phamts@uci.edu
Mustafa Rahimi Information & Computer Science mrahimi@uci.edu
Sandy Salty Information & Computer Science ssalty@uci.edu
Mohammed Samla Information & Computer Science msamla@uci.edu
Justin Standard Information & Computer Science jstandar@uci.edu
Zhengzheng Sun Information & Computer Science jzsun@hotmail.com
Twie Tran Information & Computer Science trantl@uci.edu
My An Tran Mathematics/ Information & Computer Science tranma@uci.edu
Yon Tran Computer Engineering dungt@uci.edu
Heidi Turner Computer Engineering hennaheidi@yahoo.com
Jonathan Vass Aerospace Engineering/ Mechanical Engineering jvass@uci.edu
Alicia Yang Civil Engineering/ International Studies aliciay@uci.edu
Srinivas Yelisetty Electrical Engineering/ Computer Engineering syeliset@uci.edu
Kresna You Chemical Engineering kyou@uci.edu
Fazlul Zubair Aerospace Engineering/ Physics fzubair@uci.edu

Back