2003-2004 NSF Scholars

Congratulations to the following students for receiving the NSF Scholarship for 2003-2004!

NSF Scholar

Major(s)

E-mail

David Alvarez Mathematics dalvare1@uci.edu
Courtney Baird Information & Computer Science cbaird@uci.edu
Kimberly Balcerzak Chemical Engineering kbalcerz@uci.edu
Nella Barrera Aerospace Engineering nbarrera@uci.edu
Luan Bui Information & Computer Science builuan2000@yahoo.com
Wayne Chang Mechanical Engineering wlchang@uci.edu
Christa Chen Information & Computer Science christac@uci.edu
Christina Cheng Information & Computer Science ccheng1@uci.edu
Michael Cheng Civil Engineering mcheng1@uci.edu
Gon Choi Information & Computer Science gonc@uci.edu
Gabriel Der Mechanical Engineering gder@uci.edu
Paul DiGioia Information & Computer Science pdigioia@uci.edu
Anh-Tuan Do Chemical Engineering/ Materials Science avdo@uci.edu
Kevin Dodd Economics/ Information & Computer Science kdodd@uci.edu
Krisada Duangnapa Electrical Engineering kduangna@uci.edu
Tam Duong Computer Engineering tamhduong45@hotmail.com
Dustin Fischer Environmental Engineering dfischer@uci.edu
Rodger Gray Chemical Engineering rgray@uci.edu
Symon He Computer Engineering/ Economics she@uci.edu
Hiep Ho Information & Computer Science hieph@uci.edu
Vinh Hoang Information & Computer Science vphoang@uci.edu
Brian Huyhn Computer Engineering huynhq@uci.edu
Khanh Huyhn Information & Computer Science khanhph@uci.edu
Charlene Hwang Civil Engineering cshwang@uci.edu
Golam Kabir Electrical Engineering gkabir@uci.edu
Andrew Kapamajian Civil Engineering akapamaj@uci.edu
Ellen Mari Electrical Engineering emari@uci.edu
Fatheme Moazzami Computer Engineering fmoazzam@uci.edu
Linh Le Mathematics linl@uci.edu
Michael Le Information & Computer Science mvle@uci.edu
Oliver Hoan Le Information & Computer Science ole@uci.edu
Tony Lee Information & Computer Science tlee2@uci.edu
May Liang Mathematics/ Physics yingyil@uci.edu
Jose Mendoza Computer Engineering jmmendoz@uci.edu
Nader Mikhail Computer Engineering mikhailn@uci.edu
Pooya Monajemi Computer Engineering/ Electrical Engineering pmonajem@uci.edu
Charlie Nguyen Computer Engineering charlien@uci.edu
Chau Nguyen Information & Computer Science cmnguyen@uci.edu
Kathy Nguyen Computer Engineering knguyen7@uci.edu
Kevin Nguyen Information & Computer Science nguyencp@uci.edu
Ianpyll Park Civil Engineering ipark@uci.edu
George Partida Information & Computer Science gpartida@ics.uci.edu
Thien Pham Information & Computer Science phamts@uci.edu
Mustafa Rahimi Information & Computer Science mrahimi@uci.edu
Christopher Reyes Electrical Engineering csreyes@uci.edu
Jumi Rho Information & Computer Science rhoj@uci.edu
Jose Romero-Mariona Information & Computer Science jromerom@uci.edu
Bita Sadri Civil Engineering bsadri@uci.edu
Mohammed Samla Information & Computer Science msamla@uci.edu
Kristina Smith Information & Computer Science klsmith@uci.edu
Justin Standard English/ Information & Computer Science jstandar@uci.edu
Emily Tran Information & Computer Science emilyt@uci.edu
Hiep Tran Information & Computer Science hntran@uci.edu
Song Trang Mechanical Engineering strang@uci.edu
Heidi Turner Electrical Engineering hennaheidi@yahoo.com
Laura Wright Electrical Engineering/ Information & Computer Science wrightlm@uci.edu
Fazlul Zubair Aerospace Engineering/ Physics fzubair@uci.edu

Back