2015
School

Faculty Recipient

Student Recipient

Arts

Loretta Livingston
llivings@uci.edu

Briaana Ashley Abasta
babasta@uci.edu

Biological Sciences

Steven D. Allison
allisons@uci.edu

Eric Steven Martinez
esmartin@uci.edu

Engineering

Mohammad Abdullah al Faruque
alfaruqu@uci.edu

Quan Quoc Minh Chau
mqchau@uci.edu

Humanities

Tiffany Jean Willoughby-Herard*
twilloug@uci.edu

Lashonda Renee Carter
lrcarter@uci.edu

I&CS

Debra J. Richardson
debra.richardson@uci.edu

Joseph Nathaniel Mehrabi
jmehrabi@uci.edu

Medicine

Munjal Acharya
macharya@uci.edu

Lisa Ngoc Le
lisanl@uci.edu

Physical Sciences

Jun F. Allard
jun.allard@uci.edu

Patrick Thomas Webb
webbp@uci.edu

Social Ecology

Carroll S. Seron
seron@uci.edu

Soraya Davia
sdavia@uci.edu

Social Sciences

Emily D. Grossman
grossman@uci.edu

Timna Medovoy
tmedovoy@uci.edu

* Winner of Special Recognition Award

See list of all past Recipients of the Chancellor's Awards

Back