2017
School

Faculty Recipient

Student Recipient

Arts

Loretta Livingston
llivings@uci.edu

Desiree Truc Nguyen
desiretn@uci.edu

Biological Sciences

Donovan P. German
dgerman@uci.edu

Mawaheb Hassan Kassir
mhkassir@uci.edu

Engineering

J. Michael McCarthy
jmmccart@uci.edu

Nicholas James Cecchi
ncecchi@uci.edu

Humanities

Allison Joyce Perlman
aperlman@uci.edu

Nichole Amy G. Grimes
grimesn@uci.edu

I&CS

Wayne B. Hayes
whayes@uci.edu

Zuozhi Wang
zuozhiw@uci.edu

Medicine

Theodorus Grada van Erp
tvanerp@uci.edu

Kyle Phillip Kisor
kkisor@uci.edu

Physical Sciences

Filipp Ulrich Furche
filipp.furche@uci.edu

Jason Miao Yu
yujm1@uci.edu

Social Ecology

John R. Hipp
hippj@uci.edu

Jennifer Quinto Sango
jsango@uci.edu

Social Sciences

Belinda Campos*
bcampos@uci.edu

Melody Sarah Dehghan
dehghanm@uci.edu

* Winner of Special Recognition Award

See list of all past Recipients of the Chancellor's Awards

Back