2019
School

Faculty Recipient

Student Recipient

Arts

Kelli G. Sharp
ksharp@uci.edu

Kelley Thu Ho
kelleyth@uci.edu

Biological Sciences

Zeba B. Wunderlich
zeba@uci.edu

Sepideh Kiani Shabestari
skianish@uci.edu

Education

Susanne Madlaina Jaeggi
smjaeggi@uci.edu

Socorro Cambero
camberos@uci.edu

Engineering

Jered Haun
jered.haun@uci.edu

Kaylie Elizabeth Wong
kayliew@uci.edu

Humanities

Judy T. Wu*
j.wu@uci.edu

Maria Abigail Alvarez
mariaaa1@uci.edu

I&CS

Chen Li
chenli@uci.edu

Nessa Valentine Scott
nvscott@uci.edu

Medicine

Shahrdad Lotfipour
shahrdad@uci.edu

Deena Thuy Le
deenal@uci.edu

Physical Sciences

Jenny Y. Yang
j.yang@uci.edu

Scott Kim
scottk3@uci.edu

Social Ecology

Jessica Zoe Klemfuss
jklemfus@uci.edu

Natasha Anne Bailey
baileyn@uci.edu

Social Sciences

Davin L Phoenix
dphoenix@uci.edu

Silvia Navarro Hernandez
synavarr@uci.edu

* Winner of Special Recognition Award

See list of all past Recipients of the Chancellor's Awards

Back